Staff

Richard Koenig, PhD

Executive Director

rkoenig@hodc.org

Karen Spagnola

Operations Director

kspagnola@hodc.org

Rose Russo

Asset Management Director

roserusso@hodc.org

Leon Emplit

Finance Manager

lemplit@hodc.org

Melani Kaplan

Communications & Development Coordinator

mkaplan@hodc.org

Christopher Meeks

Facilities & Housing Specialist

cmeeks@hodc.org

Vickie Buresh

Housing Counselor

vburesh@sbcglobal.net

Jenny Peyer

Office Administrator

jpeyer@hodc.org

Nohelia Salgado

Property Administrator

nsalgado@hodc.org

Luisa Gonzalez

Property Manager

lGonzalez@hodc.org

Dan Jolls

Property Manager

djolls@hodc.org

Charlotte Sanders

Property Manager

csanders@hodc.org

Sandie Bowman

Service Coordinator

sbowman@hodc.org

Teandra Delancy

Service Coordinator

tdelancy@hodc.org

Pete Peyer

Project Manager

ppeyer@hodc.org

James Harper

Maintenance Manager

Sebastian Alvarado

Maintenance

Chuck Lee

Maintenance

Enrique Lugo

Maintenance

Philip Powell

Maintenance

Sawsan Saleh

Maintenance

Jose Salgado

Maintenance

Roger Veis

Maintenance

DonDre Watson

Maintenance