Staff

Richard Koenig, PhD

Executive Director

rkoenig@hodc.org

Beth Demes

Deputy Director

bdemes@hodc.org

Karen Spagnola

Operations Director

kspagnola@hodc.org

Sara Larson Mercer

Community Development Manager

slarsonmercer@hodc.org

Rose Russo

Asset Management Director

roserusso@hodc.org

Yolanda Green

Regional Property Manager

ygreen@hodc.org

Leon Emplit

Finance Manager

lemplit@hodc.org

Jenny Peyer

Finance and Operations Administrator

jpeyer@hodc.org

Melani Kaplan

Communications & Development Coordinator

mkaplan@hodc.org

Vickie Buresh

Housing Counselor

vburesh@sbcglobal.net

Sawsan Saleh

Office Administrator

ssaleh@hodc.org

Anthony Maya

Office Staff

Dan Jolls

Property Manager

djolls@hodc.org

Mariela Rodriguez

Property Manager

mrodriguez@hodc.org

Charlotte Sanders

Property Manager

csanders@hodc.org

Teandra Delancy

Service Coordinator

tdelancy@hodc.org

Annie Allen

Project Manager

aallen@hodc.org

Pete Peyer

Project Manager

ppeyer@hodc.org

Jimmy Franco

Senior Facilities Manager

jfranco@hodc.org

Christopher Meeks

Facilities Manager

cmeeks@hodc.org

James Harper

Maintenance Manager

Nohelia Powell

Cleaning Supervisor

Leo Diaz

Maintenance

Mitchell Harper

Maintenance

Chuck Lee

Maintenance

Philip Powell

Maintenance

Charles Trimuel

Maintenance

Roger Veis

Maintenance