Contact Us

Address:

  • 5340 Lincoln Avenue
  • Skokie, IL 60077

General Phone:

(847) 564-2900

Fax:

(847) 564-2992

General E-mail:

hodc@hodc.org

Richard Koenig, PhD

Executive Director

rkoenig@hodc.org

Rose Russo

Asset Management Director

roserusso@hodc.org

Leon Emplit

Finance Manager

lemplit@hodc.org

Karen Spagnola

Operations Director

kspagnola@hodc.org

Melani Kaplan

Communications & Development Coordinator

mkaplan@hodc.org

Christopher Meeks

Facilities & Housing Specialist

cmeeks@hodc.org

Vickie Buresh

Housing Counselor

vburesh@sbcglobal.net

Jenny Peyer

Office Administrator

jpeyer@hodc.org

John Fallon

Property Manager

jfallon@hodc.org

Dan Jolls

Property Manager

djolls@hodc.org

Marlow Thomas

Property Manager

mthomas@hodc.org

Charlotte Sanders

Property Manager

csanders@hodc.org

Sandie Bowman

Service Coordinator

sbowman@hodc.org

Teandra Delancy

Service Coordinator

schodc@hodc.org

Pete Peyer

Project Manager

ppeyer@hodc.org

James Harper

Maintenance Supervisor

Tim Brownlow

Maintenance

Robin Giles

Maintenance

Cedric Lawson

Maintenance

Philip Powell

Maintenance

Sawsan Saleh

Maintenance

Roger Veis

Maintenance

Join Us on Social Media