Contact Us

Address:

  • 2001 Waukegan Road
  • P.O. Box #480
  • Techny, IL 60082

General Phone:

(847) 564-2900

Fax:

(847) 564-2992

General E-mail:

hodc@hodc.org

Richard Koenig, PhD

Executive Director

rkoenig@hodc.org

Jessica Hotaling

Assistant Director

jhotaling@hodc.org

Rose Russo

Asset Management Supervisor

roserusso@hodc.org

Leon Emplit

Finance Manager

lemplit@hodc.org

Melissa Baker

Property Manager

pmhodc@hodc.org

Christopher Meeks

Housing Counselor

cmeeks@hodc.org

Vickie Buresh

Housing Counselor

vburesh@sbcglobal.net

Pat Swift

Site Manager

deerfieldplace@sbcglobal.net

Sheila Clark

Assistant Property Manager

sclark@hodc.org

Randy Ide

Maintenance Supervisor

ride@hodc.org