Contact Us

Address:

  • 2001 Waukegan Road
  • P.O. Box #480
  • Techny, IL 60082

General Phone:

(847) 564-2900

Fax:

(847) 564-2992

General E-mail:

hodc@hodc.org

Richard Koenig, PhD

Executive Director

rkoenig@hodc.org

Jessica Hotaling

Assistant Director

jhotaling@hodc.org

Rose Russo

Asset Management Director

roserusso@hodc.org

Jeanette Buerger

Property Manager

manager@hodc.org

Vickie Buresh

Housing Counselor

vburesh@sbcglobal.net

Leon Emplit

Finance Manager

lemplit@hodc.org

James Harper

Maintenance Supervisor

Christopher Meeks

Facilities and Housing Specialist

cmeeks@hodc.org

Amy Romanelli

Communications and Development Specialist

aromanelli@hodc.org

Charlotte Sanders

Assistant Property Manager

odpmanager2@hodc.org

Pat Swift

Site Manager

deerfieldplace@sbcglobal.net

Marlow Thomas

Property Manager

pmhodc@hodc.org

Desmond Tillman

Maintenance

 

Join Us on Social Media